Installation of New Officers
By Lieutenant Tyler Fitzgerald
January 3, 2023

On January 3rd, 2023 Members of the Leonardtown Volunteer Rescue Squad swore in the newly Elected and Appointed Officers for the year 2023. After being sworn in, Members of the department got together for a yearly group picture! Congratulations to all new and re-elected officers!

Executive Board
President: Melissa Persiani
Vice President: Amy Smith
Recording Secretary: Emily Litten
Corresponding Secretary: Carlee Cooksey
Treasurer: Sabrina Hill
Member at Large: Chris Smith
Member at Large: Eric Gass
Historian: Tyler Fitzgerald
Chaplain: Mike Overs

Operational Officers:
Chief: Angie Tennyson
Asst. Chief: David "Scott" Cooley
Dep. Chief: Fred Crum
Safety Officer: Chris Smith
Captain 19A: Cathy Fenwick
Captain 19B: Shannon Wince
Lieutenant 19A: Debbie Schultz
Lieutenant 19B: Tyler Fitzgerald
Lieutenant 19C: Sara VanRyswick
Sergeant: Owen Tippett
Chief Engineer: Mike VanRyswick
Asst. Engineer: Greg Schultz
Asst. Engineer: Mike Overs
Asst. Engineer: Brett Adams
Asst. Engineer: CJ Cooksey
Rapid Responder 19A: Jaime Weber
Rapid Responder 19B: Rocky Woodburn
Rapid Responder 19C: Chris Risso